Ander Russell headshot

Ander Russell

Coordinating Team Chair

Rhys Thorvald Hansen

Coordinating Team Member

Laura Ridenour

Coordinating Team Member

Elma Burnham

Coordinating Team Member

Kerry Eastwood

WFN Coordinator

And a Steering Committee, composed of 10-20 representatives of WFN member organizations, meets monthly to monitor progress towards WFN goals, support bi-annual Network meetings, and serve as ambassadors across the food system.

Steering Committee